Previous Updates

Previous Updates

CLICK HERE - Results Day 2020 - Tuesday 19th August 2020

CLICK HERE - End of Term Letter - Thursday 16th July 2020

CLICK HERE - Road safety for children starting secondary school - Thursday 16th July 2020

CLICK HERE - Kirkby High GCSE Guidance - Tuesday 14th July 2020

CLICK HERE - Golden Ticket Winners - Monday 13th July 2020

CLICK HERE - Year 6 transition - Message from our Year 7 students

CLICK HERE - Guidance on Edenred - The new free school meal voucher system - Wednesday 8th July 2020

CLICK HERE - Free School Meals Letter from Knowsley Council Leader - Tuesday 7th July 2020

CLICK HERE - Golden Ticket Winners - Friday 3rd July 2020

CLICK HERE - Letter to parents about students submitting all work – Tuesday 30th June 2020

CLICK HERE - Video Message for Year 6 Students - Friday 26th June 2020

CLICK HERE - Letter to Year 6 parents -  Monday 22nd June 2020

CLICK HERE - Letter from Headteacher for Year 10 - Tuesday 16th June 2020

CLICK HERE - Submitting work on Classcharts - Tuesday 16th June 2020

CLICK HERE - Letter from Headteacher for Year 10 - Tuesday 9th June 2020

CLICK HERE - Information for Parents to Support School Effective Infection and Protection Control - Friday 5th June 2020

CLICK HERE - Letter from Headteacher - Friday 22nd May 2020

CLICK HERE - Letter from the Kirkby Collaborative - Wednesday 20th May 2020

CLICK HERE - A letter from the Chief Executive Officer (CEO) of the Rowan Learning Trust - Monday 18th May 2020

CLICK HERE - A link to the Knowsley News - Wednesday 6th May 2020

CLICK HERE - Letter from Headteacher - Friday 24th April 2020

CLICK HERE - Easter letter from the Headteacher - Friday 3rd April 2020

CLICK HERE - Letter from the Headteacher on the school closure - Friday 20th March 2020

CLICK HERE - Golden Ticket Winners - Friday 26th June 2020

CLICK HERE - Golden Ticket Winners - Friday 19th June 2020

CLICK HERE - Golden Ticket Winners - Friday 12th June 2020

CLICK HERE for GCSE Guidance for Year 11

CLICK HERE for letter to families of key workers and vulnerable children

CLICK HERE for Yr11 exam letter 19th March 2020

CLICK HERE for ParentPay update regarding school closures

CLICK HERE for Free School Meal Guidance schools and families

CLICK HERE for Online Safety Information for Parents


Staff Video Messages for Students

CLICK HERE - A Video Message from some staff - Friday 15th May 2020

CLICK HERE - A Video Message from some staff - Friday 8th May 2020

CLICK HERE - A Video Message from some staff - Friday 1st May 2020